Log in

Log in

NEean Announces Election Results for its Board of Directors

  • 06 Jul 2021 3:07 PM
    Message # 10732516
    Anonymous member (Administrator)

    9 June 2021 -- New England Educational Assessment Network (NEean)

    Announces Election Results for its Board of Directors

    Established in 1995 by a group of higher education professionals interested in creating a regional, not-for-profit network to support the exchange of ideas related to assessment, NEean functions with an all-volunteer board of directors, who are elected to two-year terms.  Coming out of the most recent election cycle, NEean President, Craig Pepin, PhD, announced, "We are pleased to welcome three new members to our board given their experiences and background they bring to further achieve the mission and goals of the organization."    

    The new members of the NEean Board of Directors include:

    Kierstyn Hunter, PhD

    Vice President For Academic Affairs at Berkshire Community College

    Sandra Mohr, EdD

    Dean of Academic Resources and Administration at New England College of Optometry

    Mamta Saxena, PhD

    Director of Assessment at Northeastern University, College of Professional Studies

    Please join us in congratulating Mamta, Sandra, and Kierstyn! 

New England Educational Assessment Network 

Call or Email Us:

978-ASSESS5 (978-277-3775)


PO Box 36

Durham, NH  03824

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software